messagecard_travelhotelstareuro_symbolplace

Sights near Hotel Feichtner Hof

There is a lot to see...

Glacier Kaunertal

Glacier Kaunertal

 

The trip to the Kaunertal Glacier alone is an experience in itself. Come see the wonders of the Gepatsch reservoir and the ancient stands of stone pine along the glacier road. Enjoy hikes to the glacier's footsteps, or into the Riffl or Krumpgampen valleys, and gather strength from a hearty snack at the Gepatschhaus lodge.

 

more
Natural Park Kaunergrat

Natural Park Kaunergrat

 

Awaiting visitors are beautiful themed hiking paths, an attractive network of hiking trails featuring Alpine meadows in bloom, clear kettle lakes, and fantastic views of the glacial landscape all around! Especially "Gachen Blick" Restaurant at the Naturparkhaus is absolutely worth the trip, and is an opportunity to fully take-in the extraordinary landscape all around the Kaunergrat Range.

 

more
Zammer Lochputz

Zammer Lochputz

 

Steep trails through the rocky landscape pass by a suspension bridge and a decrepit old blacksmith forge before reaching a cave in the mountain with the sounds of bells deep inside. Those who have the fortitude to press on will find a waterfall with a gigantic stone bull, the "Zammer Lochputz", watching over the head of a young water nymph!

 

more
Innsbruck

Innsbruck

 

Our state capital, Innsbruck (approx. 100km away), has numerous exciting sights and adventures for young and old, including the Golden Roof (Goldene Dachl), Ambras Castle, the Bergisel Ski Jump, the Alpine Zoo (the highest-elevation zoo in Europe).

 

more
Swarovski Crystal Worlds

Swarovski Crystal Worlds

 

Swarovski Crystal Worlds in Wattens hold magnificent crystal treasures. The crystalline preciosities are guarded by a water spouting head of an alpine giant. Discover the fascination of the crystal worlds together with your family!

 

more
Reschen pass

Reschen pass

 

See the famous emblem of South Tyrol's Vinschgau region for yourself: the tower in Reschen Lake. Rising like a memorial from the deep blue of Reschen Lake, the old church tower attracts visitors with its magical appearance. In addition, this region is also popular with ice sailors, snow kiters, ice surfers, hikers, and bikers.

 

more
Alpinarium Galtür

Alpinarium Galtür

 

The Galtür Alpinarium is a “UNIQUE” exhibition centre, and a core feature of the 345-metre long, 19-metre high avalanche wall protection in Galtür. The combination of the wall and the exhibition space make Galtür Alpinarium, along with its architecture, unique in all of Europe.

 

more
Altfinstermünz

Altfinstermünz

 

Hard to believe, but until 1854, all traffic and trade over Reschen Pass travelled the bridge into Sigmundseck Fortress. Today, visitors can experience a historical wonder, including a natural cave, underground passages, and an inclined lift to Hochfinstermünz. It is an experience for the whole family!

 

more
Samnaun (CH)

Samnaun (CH)

 

Not just duty-free shopping, but breathtaking landscapes, diverse flora and fauna, and the trip through idyllic villages as well, make Samnaun a special experience.
Enjoy a day along the highest-elevation shopping street in Europe!

 

more

Tel.: +43 (0)5475 5544 | E-Mail: info@feichtnerhof.at

close
This website uses cookies to improve the user experience. For more info click here!

messagecard_travelhotelstareuro_symbolplace

Ausflugsziele rund ums Hotel Feichtner Hof

Hier gibt es noch viel zu Entdecken

Kaunertaler Gletscher

Kaunertaler Gletscher

 

Allein die Fahrt zum Kaunertaler Gletscher ist schon ein Erlebnis für sich, lassen Sie sich vom Gepatschstausee und den uralten Zirbenständen an denen Sie die Gletscherstraße vorbeiführt verzaubern. Genießen Sie Wanderungen zum Gletschertor, ins Riffl oder ins Krumpgampental und stärken sich anschließend im Gepatschhaus.

 

mehr
Naturpark Kaunergrat

Naturpark Kaunergrat

 

Besuchern eröffnen sich wunderschöne Themenwege, ein attraktives Wandernetz mit blühenden Almen, klaren Karseen und eindrucksvollen Blicken auf die Gletscherwelt! Absolut lohnenswert ist ein Ausflug zum "Gachen Blick" zum Naturparkhaus, ein Symbol für die Verwirklichung die Landschaft rund um den Kaunergrat zu erhalten.

 

mehr
Zammer Lochputz

Zammer Lochputz

 

Vorbei an einer Hängebrücke zu einer alten verfallenen Schmiede geht es über Steige im Felsen in eine Höhle im Berg aus der wundersame Glocken klingen. Wer sich weiter traut gelangt beim Wasserfall auf einen riesigen steinernen Stier, den "Zammer Lochputz", der den Kopf einer jungen Wassernymphe bewacht!

 

mehr
Innsbruck

Innsbruck

 

Unsere Landeshauptstadt Innsbruck (ca. 100km entfernt) bietet für Groß und Klein viele erlebnisreiche Sehenswürdigkeiten und Abendteuer, wie das Goldene Dachl, Schloss Ambras, die Bergisel-Schanze und natürlich den den höchstgelegenen Zoo Europas - den Alpenzoo.

 

mehr
Swarovski Kristallwelten

Swarovski Kristallwelten

 

Die Swarovski Kristallwelten in Wattens bergen prachtvolle Schätze aus Kristall. Bewacht werden die kristallinen Kostbarkeiten vom wasserspeienden Kopf eines alpinen Riesen. Entdecken Sie und Ihre Familie die Faszination der Swarovksi Kristallwelten und lassen Sie sich verzaubern!

 

mehr
Reschenpass

Reschenpass

 

Erleben Sie das Wahrzeichen der Region Vinschgau im Südtirol - der Turm im Reschensee. Wie ein Mahnmal thront der alte Kirchturm mitten aus dem tiefen Blau des Reschensees und zieht jeden Besucher in den Bann. Diese Region ist aber auch beliebt bei Eissseglern, Snowkitern, Eissurfern, Wanderern und Radfahrern.

 

mehr
Alpinarium Galtür

Alpinarium Galtür

 

Das Alpinarium Galtür ist ein Ausstellungshaus der besonderen "ART" und zentraler Bestandteil der 345 Meter langen und 19 Meter hohen Schutzmauer. Die Kombination aus Schutzmauer und Ausstellungsraum macht das Alpinarium Galtür und seine Architektur in Europa einzigartig.

 

mehr
Altfinstermünz

Altfinstermünz

 

Kaum zu glauben, dass sich bis 1854 der gesamte Waren- und Personenverkehr über den Reschenpass durch die Brücke zur Festung Sigmundseck quälte. Heute erwartet die Besucher eine historische Erlebniswelt, mit einer Naturhöhle, unterirdischern Gängen und einem Schrägaufzug nach Hochfinstermünz - ein erlebnis für die ganze Familie!

 

mehr
Samnaun (CH)

Samnaun (CH)

 

Nicht nur wegen der zollfreien Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, sondern auch durch die atemberaubende Landschaft, die vielfältige Flora und Fauna und die Fahrt durch idyllische Dörfer, ist Samnaun ein besonderes Highlight.
Genießen Sie einen Tag in der höchstgelegenen Einkaufsstraße Europas!

 

mehr

Tel.: +43 (0)5475 5544 | E-Mail: info@feichtnerhof.at

close
Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Wenn Sie diese Website weiterhin nutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.